$100 REBATE – Goodbye Old School, Hello Digital – Create Your Online Presence Dallas

0 REBATE – Goodbye Old School, Hello Digital – Create Your Online Presence Dallas
Event on 2016-09-17 11:00:00
Click here for video. Save 0 with Rebate.  Click Here for Rebate Are you stuck in the 80's or 90's?  Do you conduct business the old-fashion way?  Would you like to catch up to the current decade? Join us in saying "Goodbye Old School, Hello Digital".This bootcamp is perfect for individuals who need to place their business online or who need to enhance their online advertisement.  If you aren't taking advantage of the opportunities to get customers from online, then guess who is winning in that arena.  You guessed right, your competitors!  Isn't it time you started to take your share of customers back.You will be happy that you attended, because our courses will walk you through the steps to create or enhance your online presence.  We make it user-friendly and fun.  At the end of the course, you will have a finished product – so it is hands-on learning.  We walk you through each step.  No stress required!  You will also have access to videos after the bootcamp is complete.  This will help you for your future projects.  ?If you are too busy to attend, you are more than welcome to have someone participate on your behalf, after all, it is offered online! Topics include, but are not limited to the following: How to start advertising your business online. Low-cost and effective ways to advertise your business online. Create a user-friendly website. Creative ways to choose your online presence identity, including your company name, website name, catchy phrases, etc. Learn how to optimize your business so you appear in top rankings when customers are searching for you. Creating successful social media. How to develop a fan base and followers. How to manage your reputation online. Saturdays:Time:  12:00 Noon EST (9:00 am PST/10:00am MT/11:00am CST) Class Dates: September 17 September 24 October 1 October 8 EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION FEE SCHEDULE:  Register early to save!! July 9 – July 16  .00 July 17 – July 23  9.00 July 24 – August 1  9.00 August 2 – August 9  9.00 August 10 – August 15 9.00 August 16 – August 23  9.00 August 30 – September 6  9.00 September 7 – September 14  9.00 September 14 – September 17  9.00 TAKE ACTION BUSINESS OWNERS!!!  Don't delay – limited seating!

at Dallas
Online for 4 weeks only 2 hours each week
Dallas, United States

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>